Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Milton Keynes Hockey Club

View

Men's South Hockey League News

Gosport Borough Hockey Club Chichester Minifest - Match Reports

By Mike Higgins and Mark Short

Marlow Hockey Club Marlow Teams up for England Hockey Awards

Boys U18s and Girls U16 Indoor teams nominated

Marlow Hockey Club Planning Application for new Clubhouse Approved

The hard work starts now to raise the money required!

Barnes Hockey Club End of Season Awards

Awards for the 2017/18 Season

Gosport Borough Hockey Club Dinner Dance

Get your tickets now

Reading Hockey Club RHC AGM Notice

22 May 2018 19:30

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 24 Mar
Abingdon 2 vs Maidenhead [3] Magicians
League 1 – 4
Sat 17 Mar
Maidenhead [3] Magicians vs Milton Keynes 4
League 1 – 0
Sun 11 Mar
Maidenhead [3] Magicians vs Tring 2
League 6 – 0
Sat 24 Feb
Maidenhead [3] Magicians vs Oxford Hawks 6
League 2 – 0
Sat 17 Feb
Amersham & Chalfont 3 vs Maidenhead [3] Magicians
League 2 – 2
Sat 10 Feb
Maidenhead [3] Magicians vs Ashford 3
League 2 – 1
Sat 3 Feb
Windsor 2 vs Maidenhead [3] Magicians
League 6 – 0
Sat 27 Jan
Maidenhead [3] Magicians vs BA (IG) Club [6] 2
League 2 – 3
Sat 20 Jan
Oxford 6 vs Maidenhead [3] Magicians
League 3 – 3
Sat 13 Jan
Maidenhead [3] Magicians vs West Hampstead 7
League 1 – 0
Sat 2 Dec
Milton Keynes 4 vs Maidenhead [3] Magicians
League 2 – 2
Sat 18 Nov
Maidenhead [3] Magicians vs Wycombe 4
League 1 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors